I will review and feature your entire CBD product line on CBD Life Magazine


(5)  0 Order(s) In Queue.

About This Proposal

CBD Life Mag is the leading magazine covering CBD product reviews, guides and the latest news.

Our team at CBD Life Mag can help your CBD business gain exposure by doing a review of your entire CBD products line. You will need to send us your CBD products to the United Kingdom, London as our team is UK based. We will then collectively review your products, take some cool pictures and write about each product on our CBD Life Mag. The length of the review will depend on the total number of products that you send us, but generally for quality and SEO purposes, we aim to write indepth reviews spanning around 1,000+ words. We will also give you one do follow and permanent backlink inside the review. Once we have completed the review, we will send you the url where you can find the review. You can then share your review on your social media and add our logo under your "As featured in" section of the website.

This service is a great way of boosting your site traffic and sales by receiving targeted traffic from CBD users.

Frequently Asked Questions

How long will it take you to do the review of my CBD products?
It depends on how quickly we will receive your products. Please allow for at least two weeks.
Will you share my review on social media?
Yes!

5 Reviews 5.0

  • anareece1866465

    We have sent out the package to you for your review. I am marking this order as complete for now as per your request. Please do not forget to send us the link to the published review.
    Oct 03 2019

  • gretchenstretch

    Hey Sergey! Thank you very much for agreeing to review our CBD line. We have received your first draft and it is looking great. The reviews are very thorough and come from a person who knows his stuff about CBD. It was a pleasure.
    Oct 03 2019

  • arielleschimmel

    Hey Sergey, we have posted out some cbd oil, gummies and bath bombs and will await your review. Thank you for doing this and we look forward to excellent results.
    Oct 03 2019

  • weldonfisher

    This is a very legit service. We basically sent out our entire CBD product line to Serg and he got everything reviewed. His review is very indepth and features some custom photography in London. We definitely got our money's worth insofar as the advertising of our CBD products is concerned. Would recommend him.
    Oct 18 2019

  • kiera836040

    Stellar service. Sergey got our entire line of CBD products reviewed and made some top notch pictures of our products. The review is very fun to read, insightful and comes from a person who knows his CBD s**t!
    Oct 24 2019

  • anareece1866465

    We have sent out the package to you for your review. I am marking this order as complete for now as per your request. Please do not forget to send us the link to the published review.
    Oct 03 2019

  • gretchenstretch

    Hey Sergey! Thank you very much for agreeing to review our CBD line. We have received your first draft and it is looking great. The reviews are very thorough and come from a person who knows his stuff about CBD. It was a pleasure.
    Oct 03 2019

  • arielleschimmel

    Hey Sergey, we have posted out some cbd oil, gummies and bath bombs and will await your review. Thank you for doing this and we look forward to excellent results.
    Oct 03 2019

  • weldonfisher

    This is a very legit service. We basically sent out our entire CBD product line to Serg and he got everything reviewed. His review is very indepth and features some custom photography in London. We definitely got our money's worth insofar as the advertising of our CBD products is concerned. Would recommend him.
    Oct 18 2019

  • kiera836040

    Stellar service. Sergey got our entire line of CBD products reviewed and made some top notch pictures of our products. The review is very fun to read, insightful and comes from a person who knows his CBD s**t!
    Oct 24 2019

  • There is currently no negative review for this proposal/service.

Order Details
$300

14 Days Delivery


  • Quantity:
    1
  •   Add to Cart Order Now ($300)

    Cbdlifemag New Seller

    Message me

    From

    United Kingdom

    Speaks

    English

    Positive Reviews

    Recent Delivery

    100%

    none


    At CBD Life Mag, we can help your CBD products business gain quality online exposure via a review of your entire line of CBD products and paid banner advertising. Please get in touch to discuss how we could help your CBD business grow!

    Read More